Free the New Youth four!

"On May 20, 2000, five graduates in Beijing, Xu Wei, Jin Haike, Zhang Honghai, Zhang Yanhua and Fan Erjun started a study group — “New Youth Study Group” — to debate the need for political reform in China.

On March 13, 2001, the State Security Bureau of Beijing secretly seized all former members of the group.

Xu Wei, Jin Haike, Yang Zili and Zhang Honghai were kept in custody till the final verdict was issued in 2003, giving them eight to ten years’ imprisonment."